Stitching update since my last post.

South Seas Mermaid by Mirabilia. Stitched on 28 ct Aurora by CWC. Finished 8/3/13

South Seas Mermaid by Mirabilia. Stitched on 28 ct Aurora by CWC. Finished 8/3/13

 

 

 

 

Panda - Janlynn kit

Panda – Janlynn kit. FInished 12/1/13

Image

Snow Days by Mirabilia. Stitched on 32 ct Platinum Belafast linen. Completed 1/1/14

Image

Barnwood Buttons stitched on 32 ct French Lilac linen by PTP. FInished 2/16/14

 

I am currently working on Gypsy Mermaid by MIrabilia. Hope to post a progress picture on Sunday.

4 thoughts on “Stitching update since my last post.

  1. Thanks! Just made a trip to the framer on Saturday. Took in Duality (Tyler’s dragon), the Panda, and Barnwood Buttons to be framed. I swear I need a second job just to afford framing!

  2. Oh, also South Seas Mermaid. My mom paid for the mermaid. It will be both Christmas and birthday for next year. The frame I chose was super expensive. I nearly had a heart attack. I was going to try and find something different but then my mom made the offer. I took her up on it 🙂

Leave a Reply

